Following Yonder Star – New Hardway Bros Mix!


These guys are so great at what they do, and in this case it’s a Christmas mix they put together late December 2008. Always thinking of the listener’s head and feet. Be inspired – Meatskull highly recommended!

Williams Blood (Greg Wilson Version) – Grace Jones
Underwater (Alternate Dub) – Mock & Toof
Don’t Turn It Off – 40 Thieves
I Got This Down (Invisible Conga People Mix) – Simian Mobile Disco
Febbre Del Discotheque – Popular Tyre
Madreh Epics – Mungolian Jetset
Uptown (Weatherall Mix) – Primal Scream
Avlium – Lovebirds
Brooklyn Club Jam (Brennan Green Mix) – Runaway
Business Acumen – In Flagranti
Ma Baker – R&T Combi Edit – Boney M
Federgewicht (Oslo Version) – Ost & Kjex
I’ve Lost Control (Glenn Underground Mix) – DJ Pierre
Video Exposition – Gesaffelstein
Kick In The Eye (Dub) – Fernando
Pom Pom (Juan Maclean Mix) – Mathew Dear
Greater Reward (Hardway Bros Edit & FX) – Severed Heads
Activator (Accapella) – Whatever Girl
Moon Jocks & Prog Rocks – Tron Scott’s Freaks In Space
Sweet Love For Mother Earth (Weatherall Mix) – The Fuck Buttons
A Diabolical Liberty – Hardway Bros


In Flagranti – Business Acumen