Tanya Morgan Presents: The Further Adventures of Von Pea Mixtape


Tanya Morgan is an excellent hip hop outfit consisting of MCs Donwill and Ilyas, and MC/producer Von Pea. Both Donwill and Ilyas are from Cincinnati, Ohio, while Von Pea is from Brooklyn, New York. Their debut album, Moonlighting, is a great straight up hip hop release and to give you a taste of their skills, here’s the mixtape from VP himself. All this and Madlib on the production. Highly recommended!

01 introduction
02 players!
03 web 2009
04 all day hell (f/ Donwill)
05 so supreme
06 the bubble (f/ Che Grand)
07 peagreenery
08 main jawn
09 starstruck / WHAT?
10 options (the great escape)
11 love (f/ Median & Elucid)
12 one man circus (co-starring Ilyas)


Von Pea – Mixtape Intro