Discontent – Mixtape One


Bonny Prince Stuwey brings the noise with his new mix over at Discontent.

“If you’re new to the Discontent blog, greetings. Here’s a quick way to catch up on what you might have missed over the last few months – Discontent Mixtape One.

This mixtape features a selection of tracks posted on the blog since its launch in November last year. All the tracks have been published freely online by artists or labels, so feel free to post the link or distribute the mixtape. If you do, please also link back to http://www.discontentblog.com. Enjoy…”

Discontent – Mixtape One | rapidshare download

1 Fever Ray – If I Had A Heart (Instrumental Edit) [Sweden]
2 Harmonic 313 – Dirtbox [Australia]
3 Lone – Beach Bump [England]
4 The Long Lost – Woebegone (Flying Lotus’ Luckiest Charm) [U.S.]
5 Fantastikoi Hxoi – Kyriarxoi Tou Sympantos [Greece]
6 Ghoul – Fuck Math [Australia]
7 Mi Ami – African Rhythms [U.S.]
8 Hudson Mohawke – Polkadot Blues [Scotland]
9 Pacheko – Green Bull (B Bull Mix) [Venezuela]
10 Filastine – B’talla (feat. Rabah) [U.S.]
11 AGF aka Antye Greie – Disturbia [Germany]
12 The Sight Below – With Her Kiss (I’d Pass The Sky) [U.S.]
13 Sleeps In Oysters – Moths’ Wings For John [England]
14 Salem – Brustreet [U.S.]

Harmonic 313 – Dirtbox