Frodo – Mahogany Cult Mix

cover1

I copped this great bag over at Out There A Minute. If you ever see Move D included in a mix, you know that the selector has got his smarts.

“I thought I’d treat you to a mix done within a similar frame of mind: a mid-tempo, abstract Detroit house, jazz-funk, distorted disco set – my take on Motor City’s late-night opium.” – Frodo

‘In The Field’ – Hu Vibrational
‘Kingpult’ – Krause Duo
‘On A Day Like Today’ – The Mole
‘Sauterelles [D-class Redub]‘ – D-classics
‘Reflect’ – Move D
‘You’re My Heart’ – Manmade Science
‘System Sauce’ – 3 Chairs
‘Good Kiss’ – Rick Wilhite
‘Spirits’ – Gary’s Gang
‘You Got The Stuff [Special Disco Version]‘ – Bill Withers
‘Ask The Boss [Sad Ghost Tape]‘ – Flowchart
‘Transit’ – Kenny Dixon Jr
‘I Love You More’ – Rene & Angela
‘Twilight [Jitterbugs Lost Edit]‘ – Maze
‘It’s So Different Here’ – Rachel Sweet

LINK

