Meatskull Presents Another Angle Vol 8

aa_vol8-copy

Volume 8 – damn straight! I’m more than happy with this week’s mix. I trust you will be too…dubstep, cut up found sounds, dark hip hop beats, luscious balaeric house classics, dusty blues, dreamy pop and a whole lot more besides. Jump on in.

love from Meatskull

Charles Spearin – Marisa
Peter Broderick – Roscoe
Glen Porter – She Cries
Geechie Wiley – Last Kind Words (Meatskull re-rub)
Mount Kimbie – Verticle
Jagit Singh – Won Kagaz Ki Kashti
The Wailing Wailers – Send Me That Love
Odawas – Moonlight Twighlight
Milosh – Gentle Samui
Bretheren Of The Free Spirit – In Him Is No Sin
Joe Frawley – Invocation Of Pan
Biosphere – Kobresia
Bon Iver – Woods
Krill.Minima – Nautica
Martyn – Seventy Four
Electribe 101 – Talking With Myself (Frankie Knuckles Lovely Dub)
I Am Not A Gun – Turning Circle
Bonnie Prince Billy – I Won’t Ask Again
Roy Orbison – In Dreams
Ayah – I Play It Cool
Pablie – The Music Lovers

LINK

