Zion I presents – Zumbi: Break Bread Mixtape


Heavy hittin’ Bay Area beats and rhymes over here!. Vinroc, CX, Beatcamp, Sean Christian, Bedrock, Matt Jocelyn, Nicolay (yes that Nicolay), DJ Vadim, DJ Deckstream.

1. Intro
2. On Everything (Feat. The Are)
3. Luv Luv (Feat. Jenisis)
4. Funk The World
5. Mama Told Me
6. Push The Button
7. Running
8. Bumps
9. Feel Me (Feat. The Are)
10. Same Ol
11. Westcoastin
12. Got To Rock
13. Wiz Us (Feat. CLP, Data MC)
14. Spread Love
15. Warriors
16. The Last Days (Feat. Cava)