Kooley High – Kooley Is High Mixtape


Fresh hip hop ‘tape via the good headz at The Mixtape Monster

“It’s finally here, people! illroots.com and Kooley High have teamed up with K-Salaam for the “Kooley is High” mixtape. I don’t need to hype this shit up, my readers have been hitting me about this ever since it was announced. Kooley, baby! You better download this. Spread it around. Link to illroots. Link to this post. Shit, just shoot a mahfucker the DL link if you got to, but you better put at least a couple of your friends on this dope NC shit.”

1. Intro(ducing)
2.Gettin’ Up (Remix)
3.Daykeeper (Kooley High Remix)
4.Phonte’s Movie in a Minute
5. Stay Up (Young N’ Fresh Remix) feat. HaLo
6. Flow Glow (Kooley High Remix)
7. I’m Fresh (Remix)
8. Due Process (Kooley High Remix)
9. G Building (Foolery Koolery High Remix)
10. Bodega (HaLo Remix)
11. Jacques Cousteau
12. Kooley is High
13. Soldier (Kooley High Remix)
14. Rude Bwoy
15. The Next Episode (Foolery’s Fooldogg Remix)
16. Trix (1983 Kooley High Remix)
17. The Light (Outro)
18. Worldwide (BONUS TRACK)