Pavel Plastikk – Evening music


Niiiiice smooth and slinky darkness and light made March 14, 2009 in the Ukraine by Pavel Plastikk.

Peeter Vahi “Evening Music”
Alain Goraguer “Deshominisation” (La planete Sauvage OST)
Zero 7 “Polaris”
A Mountain Of One “Freefall”
Forest Hill “Gymnopedie” (Monochrome jazzy mix)
Low Motion Disco “Things Are Gonna Get Easier” (Sebastien Tellier remix – vocal)
The Fixx “Reach The Beach” (Dub)
Dr. Dunks “Love Savage”
Map Of Africa “Freaky Ways”
The B-52’s “Deep Sleep”
Propaganda “18. Novembar”
Jean-Luc Ponty “Mirage”
A Mountain Of One “Arc Of Abraham”