Photophob – Memplex (Free Album)

laridae045-00-photophob_-_memplex_-_gfx1_front starts into 2009 with Memplex, the new release by label co-founder Photophob. Leaving behind his Drill’n Bass escalations of recent productions, Photophob surprises with a calmed down mixture of Ambient, Oldschool Electronica and Field recordings – your sonic guideline for discovering the well hidden resorts of beauty in this world of overwhelming complexity.

1 Fogadóperon
2 Memplex
3 Cargo
4 Moebius
5 Summer Interrupt
6 Yes No Maybe I’m Afraid
7 Corbeau Freux
8 Your Mind is Your Mind is Your Mind
9 You Better Listen Good
10 Living Someone Elses Life
11 Goodbye