Meatskull presents Another Angle Vol 15


Meatskull’s very own homebrand mix series finds itself at Volume 15. Another volume of night music for night people. Sounds of the mind’s eye and the inner workings of the heart and soul. Dubstep, instrumental beats, ambience and pop, all together as one, Maaannn.


Swod – Nein
Odawas – The Sound Of Lies
Ida – Written On My Face
Wevie Stonder – Autopilot
Pat D featuring Melodiq & Lady Paradox – In Control
Blu(e) – Morning
CFCF – You Hear Colours
El Michaels Affair – Can It Be All So Simple
Comfort Fit featuring Performat – Bag Of Nothingness
Meaghan Smith – A Little Love
The Gentleman Losers – Pebble Beach
Bonnie Prince Billy – Poor Shelter
Dirk Leyers – Come To Where I Go
Mount Kimbie – Taps
Himuro – Die Faultiere
Blue Sky Black Death – The Darkest Time
Helios – Bounce Dive
Diamond Watch Wrists – Speculative Forensic Investigation
Flatlands – Nalepa
God Help The Girl – I Just Want Your Jeans
Meanderthals – Bugges Room
Flako – Crying