Meatskull presents Another Angle Vol 18


A really heady mix this week from the land of the Meaty Skull…I’ve thrown in some classic older electronica from Skylab, some gorgeous cosmic folk (the CSN demo track has to be heard to be believed!) and the usual array of beats and mystery treats, such as the classic gem by Big Hard Excellent Fish, ‘Imperfect List‘.

I love you all.


Wentworth Kersey – Ears Burn
Napela – Fresh
Mikkel Metal – Third (Luft Mix)
The Advisory Circle – Get In The Swim
Guinnevere (unreleased demo version) – Crosby, Stills & Nash
Dakota Suite – Z Cars (Nick Hawley Version)
Skylab vs Deluxe – Twister
Tsuneori – Infancy
Pogo – Alice
Stockfinster – A Crack In Time
Mick Boogie & Adele – Make You Feel My Love (Remot Remix)
Bon Iver – I Believe In You ( live Talk Talk cover)
The Gentleman Losers – Wind In Black
Findlay Brown – Everybody Needs Love (Mickey Moonlight Remix)
Bill Callahan – Rococo Zephyr
Magnolia Electric Co. – Protection Spill
Syclops – Naoka’s F
The Boats – And There Are Stars That Fell From The Sky
Big Hard Excellent Fish – Imperfect List (Andy Weatherall Remix)
Forever – The Anita Kerr Singers