Wale & 9th Wonder – Back To The Feature


Wale & 9th Wonder link up to bring you the “Back To The Feature” mixtape and by that title alone you already know it’s jam packed with features from State
to Slaughterhouse to Jean Grae to Curren$y just to name a few. Not one to disappoint Wale gives you straight rhyming along with his features. Enjoy this mixtape and be on the lookout for the Wale official debut album, Attention Deficit, coming soon on Allido / Interscope records.

Some bigger names on this joint that usually don’t thrill me, but I got love for the man 9th Wonder, so let’s give it a spin…

01. Wordplay (feat. Curren$y & Tre)
02. Cyphr (feat. Young Chris, Freeway & Beanie Sigel)
03. Chillin’ (Catch vs. 9th) (feat. Lady Gaga)
04. Tito Santana (feat. Joe Budden)
05. 5 Minutes (feat. Skyzoo)
06. Life’s A Bitch (feat. Talib Kweli & Joell Ortiz)
07. Night Life (feat. Young Chris & Tre)
08. Sweatin Out Weaves (feat. UCB)
09. Hot Shyt (feat. Peedi Peedi, Black Thought, tU pHAce & Young Chris)
10. Wonder Why (feat. Big Sean, Kenn Starr & Mike Posner)
11. Pot Of Gold (feat. Daniel Merriweather)
12. Sharp (feat. Torae & Kingpin Slim)
13. Warwick Avenue (feat. Duffy)
14. The Sun (feat. Memphis Bleek)
15. Rather Be With You (Vagina Is For Lovers) (feat. J. Cole & Curren$y)
16. Goodbye (feat. Jean Grae)
17. Say It Again (feat. Royce Da 5′9″)
18. Talkin Shyt (feat. Bun B & Dre)
19. Nothing To Worry About (feat. Peter Bjorn & John)
20. Rhyme N Reason (feat. Tre)
21. Um Ricka (feat. K’Naan)
22. New Soul (feat. Yael Naim)