Meatskull presents Another Angle Vol 24


For this installment of Another Angle, I thought I’d go a little uptempo compared with previous weeks, so here’s a selection of groovers and shakers (with some slowies thrown in so’s not to completely get away from the general concept). As per usual, there’s a tasty bunch of tunes both old and new.


Las Flores Project – Intro
A Mountain Of One – Can’t Be Serious
A.M. Architect – Sleepless Nights
Quasimoto – Broad Factor (2Tall Remix)
DJ Supa C – The D
The Specials – Why Pt.II
Claudine Longet – Sugar Me
Las Flores Project  – Delilah Speaks
Charles Spearin – Mr.Gowrie
Comfort Fit – Kurz Von Danach Ganz
The Hylozoists – The French Settle In
Riceboy Sleeps – Boy 1904
Wilco – You & I
The Oscillation – Somatone
Floating Points – Love Me Like This (Nonsense Dub)
MF Wooly feat. Shy Inkwriter – The Box
La Chatte Rouge – Affaires A Faire
The Gentlemen Losers – Pebble Beach
Phelan Shepard – Weaving Song
Mood – Millenium
Yagya – As It Is
Various Production feat. Gerry Mitchell – The Pure Sun