Kid Hum & RTD Present Offshore Drilling

2mrwoqd

Some extreme freshness from Rock The Dub

“Don’t you love when a plan comes together? In looking back over past e-mails, it seems as I first discussed the idea to flip Fossil Fuel into Offshore Drilling with Kid Hum back in December of 2008. Six months, that’s a decent turnaround time, no? In that timeframe, I’ve been thoroughly amazed at how slick the tunes coming in have been… I’m always amazed when an idea comes to fruition. I would like to say this is all my doing – I just played middleman, sowing seeds and contacting heads. I want to shout out EVERYONE who contributed to this project, from Hum being so receptive to the MCs hitting us with some explosive material to the various websites who’ve helped spread the word on this endeavour. Now you can finally enjoy what I’ve been waiting to drop on you guys… – RTD

1. Cy Yung “Audobon”
2. Whygee “Klonopins”
3. Prezzure “Never Say Never”
4. Sunken State “Gingivitis”
5. Brown Bag All-Stars “Disappointment”
6. Junclassic “Angst”
7. Joulz Il “My Microphone”
8. Hellz Yea! “RTD Anthem
9. L. Chanes “Church”
10. Pugz Atomz ft. Primeridian & Awdazcate “The Ride”
11. Braille “Thinking Shoes”
12. Cy Yung “Cy De B”
13. Blueface (Sky 7th & Lou Sleefe) “50 Years”
14. Bonus Track: Junclassic “Passport”
15. Bonus Track: Sunken State “Cavities”

LINK

