Meatskull presents Another Angle Vol 34


A real winner of a mix this week including the big dubstep tune of the moment from Joy Orbison, a track from the David Lynch Mashed In Plastic mixtape, Shawn Lee’s new venture Lord Newborn & The Skulls and some killer spiritual rasta vibes from Ras Michael. I have to say, I’m really happy with this week’s selections, and I know you will be as well.


Thomas Koner – 30 3n 31 14e (hour eight)
Remote – Tracing Lines
Intrusion – Tswana Dub (Brendon Moller’s Beat Pharmacy Dub)
Richmond Fontaine – A Letter To The Patron Saint Of Nurses
Phelan Shepherd – Lady Never City
The Bookhouse Boys – She’s Filled With Secrets
Prince Douglas – March Down Babylon Dub
Horace Andy – Watch We (Gel-Sol Remix)
Lord Newborn & The Skulls- Reveng Of The Fillet O’Fish
Ken Nordine – Reaching Into In
36 – The Box
Hundi – Travel The Earth (Original Mix)
Joy Orbison – Hyph Mango
Pearson Sound – Plsh
Steve Kotey & Max Essa – 1978 It Felt Great
Glass Candy – Geto Boys
Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus – Zion Land
Crayon Fields – Timeless