Jazziel Funkard presents Jazzin Lullabiez [2009]

JazLul

After finally hacking into my own gmail (ie remebering the password!), I found some treats had been sent my way. Here’s one of them. A smooth ass mix for you and your partner to enjoy on an intimate evening together courtesy of Jaziel Funkard.

Relaxed jazzy lounge type tunes with female vocals to serenade your evening. it is somewhat hip hop influenced as well.” – Jaziel Funkard

Afterlife – Show You Somethin’
Smoke City – Aguas De Marco
Wax Poetic – Dreamin’
DJ Cam – Summer in Paris [Feat. Anggun]
Towa Tei – Technova
Dr. Rubberfunk – Bossa for the Devil
Quantic – When You’re Through
Shirley Bassey – Where Do I Begin [Away Team Remix]
Moqita – No More Sand in My Lipbalm
Sunday 2PM – Like Nobody Else
Petalpusher – Rely on Me
Nathan Haines – Squire for Hire [Feat. Marlena Shaw]
The Method – I’ve Got a Cat
Lisa Shaw – Cherry
Norah Jones – Tell Me [Wax Poetic Remix]
Beady Belle – Game
The Turboman – On the Slide [Feat. Becci]
Moldig – Music
Dinah Washington – Is You Is or Is You Ain’t My Baby [Rae & Christian Remix]
The Mighty Bop – Feelin’ Good
David Grummel – D’Jazz Tribute [Feat. Billy Holliday]
Nightmares on Wax – Damn
DJ Grievous – Anamaria
Tim Juke – Playground Games [Feat. Alice Russel]
Niko – Womb
DJ Cam Quartet – It’s Yours [Feat. Inlove]
Greyboy – See My Eyes
Stolen Identity – Hey [Omganic Remix]
Bottom Fly – Dreamer
Quantic – Sound of Everything
Shirley Bassey – Light My Fire [Kenny Dope Remix]
The Blue Boy – Remember Me
Madrid De Los Austrias – Mas Amor
Jazzanova – Bohemian Sunset
Sneaker Pimps – 6 Underground [Fila Brazilia Remix]

LINK

