Tetsu presents Wackie’s Mix

Wackies-12

It’s been a while since I posted a strictly roots reggae mix, so I was excited to find this little gem online tonight courtesy of Tetsu. The Wackie’s label has always been at the top of the class when it comes to killer Jamaican rhythms, dubs and vocal cuts. I know you’re going to like this one. – Meatskull

Skin Tight Part I / Bullwackies All Stars
Look Over Yonder / Ras Ifton & The Zionites
Black Horns / Baba Leslie & Mark
Jah Children / Johnny Osbourne
Come Let’s Go / Wayne Jarrett
Pollution In The City / Johnny Clarke
I Wanna Get Next To You / Andrea L’amy
So Much Loving / Chosen Brothers
Love Makes The World Go Round / Jah Batta & Positive Vibes
Stop The World / Ken Boothe & M. Lara
Prophecy / Horace Andy
Tribal War / Noel Delahaye
Loving Man / African Jamaicans
Creation / Itopia
Message From Jah / Itopia
It’s Like Yesterday / Noel Delahaye
Forward On A Yard / Leroy Sibbles & the Heptones
It Takes Time / Stranger Cole
Home By The Sea / Andrew McCalla
I Was Born To Be Loved / Andrew McCalla
What’s Wrong With You / Jerry Hitler
I Love My Music / Max Romeo
Forever And Ever / Lloyd Barnes

LINK

