Meatskull presents Another Angle Vol 38

AA-38

After a short delay, my Angle set returns! This one’s filled with surprises, thrills, chills and ills. From the gentler side of The Aphex Twin to the Germany via Paris Chanson pop sound of Die Moulinettes and way more, here’s all you need to see you through the week. I love you all.

Meatskull

Cymbient ­ – Foyer Dub
Urchin – ­ Why The Fuck Are We Missing The Playoffs (Alpha Mix)
Die Moulinettes – Deep Down (High Llamas Remix)
Spirit ­ – Model Shop Pt 1
Am-Boy ­ – Seaward
Blue Sky Black Death – ­ Pray Together (Instrumental)
Piano Overlord – You Stole My Stereo
Armando Trovajoli – L’Amore Dice Ciao
El Michaels Affair ­ – Hung Up On My Baby
Geto Boys ­ – My Mind’s Playing Tricks On Me
Britta Phillips & Dean Wareham ­ – Indian Summer
Hala strana – The Strictness Of Beauty
Soft Circle – Moon Oar Sunrise
Black Ark Players ­ – Money
Halfset ­ – Signets
Dawn Landes – I’m In Love With The Night
Aphex Twin ­ – Avril the 14th
Isolee ­ – Cite Grande Terre (Lucianos Luck Of Lucien Edit)
Souls Of Mischief – ­ ’93 ‘Til Infinity (Kid Logic Remix)
Alice Smith ­ Love Endevour (Maurice Fulton Remix)

LINK

