Black Athena presents Andrew Meza: We’re Not Happy With You

Juicy assed mix made by Andrew Meza for Black Athena, a music collective based in Athens, Greece. You can listen to their twice weekly FM show on Athens International Radio, Saturdays and Sundays 1-3PM (GMT+2) at and worldwide, or on dial at 104,4FM in Greece.

01. Jay Electronica – Exhibit C (Decon)
02. Billy Stewart – Cross My Heart (Chess)
03. Jay Electronica – Exhibit C (Instrumental) (Decon)
04. Strong Arm Steady (feat. Montage One, Evidence, Oh No & Roc C) – True Champs (Stones Throw)
05. Lone – Phthalo Blue (Dealmaker Records)
06. Jay-Z (feat. Swizz Beatz) – On To The Next One (Roc Nation)
07. Blu & Exile – Soul Rising (Sound In Color)
08. OJ Simpson – The Paper (Stones Throw)
09. Busta Rhymes – Touch It (The Clonious Remix) (CDR)
10. Busta Rhymes – Party Is Goin’ On Over Here (Elektra)
11. Bullion – I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times (CDR)
12. Machinedrum (feat. Theophilus London) – Late Night Operation (Letherette Remix) (Normrex)
13. Forss – Soulhack (Sonar Kollektiv)
14. Murs – L.A. (Record Collection)
15. Bibio – Fire Ant (Warp)
16. Illum Sphere – Murky (You Know) (Fat City)
17. The Dene Road – On Each Ear & Over Each Eye (CDR)
18. The Madd Rapper (feat. Raekwon & Carl Thomas) – Ghetto (Columbia)
19. Kankick – Down Get ’96 (Interlude) (Smoggy Day)