Leftside Wobble presents Acid Soul Vol.2

Londoner Jonathan Moore aka Leftside Wobble delivers the Dubhousedisco with this mix featuring some tuff slinky floor fillers.

“First mix of 2010 is a revisit to Acid Soul. This is probably as close as I get to a definitive Leftside Wobble selection (joining the dots between dub, funk, disco & house). It’s a mid tempo affair (part 3 follows next week which moves into peak time territory) and includes an absolute stunner from 2020SoundSystem (superb remix by Ray Mang).” – Jonathan Moore

BWH – Stop (Osvaldo Wilson Edit)
Willie Hutch (Brothers Gonna Work It Out (Revenge Rework)
Jay Sheppard – Absolute Voltage
Soul Clap – Love Light
I:Cube – Falling
Golden Fleece – Our K.I.D.
DC La Rue – Overture (BC Edit)
Iija Rudman – Casual Joys (Mark E Mix)
Genius Of Time – Same Old Place
James Johnson – Your Still The Same (ETHYL Mix)
2020SoundSystem – Ocean (Ray Mang Mix)
TJ Kong & Nuno Dos Santos – Dropout
Phreek Plus One – New York Dolls
Steve Bug & Donnach Costello – Still Music (MCDE Mix)
Disco Deviance 12 – Disco Rocket (PH & DT Edit)
Tensnake – Coma Cat