Squeek Boogie Presents J. Dilla & Nas – DillMatic

DILLmatic = Nas + J Dilla + Squeek Boogie. Squeek Boogie blends and remixes Nas’ rhymes with J Dilla’s production to see what could’ve been had these two legends ever worked together.

01 Intro
02 Nas Is Like
03 Fast Life (ft. J Dilla)
04 It Ain?t Hard To Tell
05 Affirmative Action (ft. AZ & Foxy Brown)
06 Thief?s Theme
07 Streets of New York (ft. Rakim & Jay-Z)
08 Made You Look
09 Life?s a Bitch (ft. AZ)
10 Classic (ft. Kanye West & KRS-One)
11 One Love
12 The World Is Yours
13 Reckless Driving
14 The Money (ft. J Dilla)
15 You Know My Style
16 Made You Look II (ft. Jadakiss & Ludacris)