DJ Food presents More Volts: The Funky Eno

An inspired mix from DJ Food (Strictly Kev) posted on his Soundcloud page. “An hour long trip through the funked-up side of Brian Eno’s output since the 70’s. Expect David Bryne, nonsense verse, Talking Heads, The Grid and a whole lot of slap bass.” – via Ninja Mix Dump

Brian Eno – I Fall Up (Virgin)
Brian Eno & Snatch – R.A.F. – (Opal/Virgin)
Brian Eno & David Byrne – Regiment (Virgin)
The Grid – Heartbeat (Brian Eno Squelchy mix) (Virgin)
Brian Eno – More Volts (Editions EG)
Brian Eno – Ali Click (Opal)
Brian Eno – Untitled (Opal/Virgin)
Brian Eno – No One Receiving (Virgin)
Brian Eno & David Byrne – America Is Waiting (Virgin)
Brian Eno & David Byrne – Defiant (Virgin)
Brian Eno – Strong Flashes (Virgin)
Brian Eno – What Actually Happened? (Opal)
Talking Heads – I, Zimbra (Sire / Warner Brothers)
Brian Eno & David Byrne – The Jezebel Spirit (Virgin)
Brian Eno – Fractal Zoom (Opal)
Talking Heads – Crosseyed and Painless (Sire/Warner Brothers)
Brian Eno – Kurt’s Rejoinder (Virgin)
Brian Eno & David Byrne – Help Me Somebody (Virgin)


(new artwork by Meatskull)