Saint Etienne present Foxbase Alpha live at The Ritz, Manchester 15.10.09

An exceptional 320 audience recorded mp3 of English wonders St.Etienne performing their debut album in it’s entirety to mark it’s 18th birthday!

01 This is Radio Etienne
02 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
03 Wilson
04 Can’t Sleep
05 Girl VII
06 Spring
07 She’s The One
08 Stoned to Say The Least
09 Nothing Can Stop Us
10 Etienne Gonna’ Die
11 London Belongs to Me
12 Like the Swallow
13 Dilworth’s Theme
14 Hobarth Paving
15 Who do you think you are?
16 Good Thing
17 Burnt Out Car
18 Like A Motorway
19 Sylvie (cut – intro only)
20 He’s on the Phone