Meatskull presents Another Angle Vol.50

Well, well, well. Here it is – Volume 50 of Another Angle, and it’s got a little something for everyone.

If you have a blog or a facebook/myspace/twitter/tumblr spot somewhere on the mighty intranets, do me a favour and give Meatskull a push by reposting this mix and showing some love.

I want to say thanks to everyone who has written to me with kind words and support. Sure, it’s just a music blog, but it’s my music blog and I dig keeping it interesting and exploring the web to find what others are creating for our listening pleasure.

So without further ado, let’s get busy with AA Vol 50. Oh, I even took the time to create some original artwork for this mix (rather than pilfering another’s talents!).

Take good care of each other – Meatskull

Loscil – Dub For Cascadia
Daedelus – Tidal Waves Uprising
Lovelock – Totally Tubular
Flying Lotus – Tealeaf Dancers (Blue Daisy Remix)
John Roberts – Maroon
Belbury Poly – Timescale
Joanna Newsom – Autumn
Postcard – Mark McGuire
Midlake – Small Mountain
Johnny Clarke – Don’t Wanna Be A Rudeboy
Pilooski – AAA
Virgo – Take Me Higher
Nebraska – Soho Grand
Edison – The Great Houdini’s Magic Computer
Googoosh – Gol Bi Goldoon
Laura Gibson & Ethan Rose – Boreas Borealis
She & Him – I Can Hear Music

LINK

