DJ Neevo presents Love Tempo Vol 1

Super sexy mix made by DJ Neevo for the most excellent Coyote spot, Coyote Howl. Any mix featuring The Sea & Cake, Maurice Fulton and Doctor L all in one place gets the big thumbs up from me.

“This is the first in a quadruple package of mixes from the Legendary Love Tempo Dj crew from Basle Switzerland. First up to the plate is DJ Neevo. His selection is typically Neevo. Cool deep and a little mysterious, smooth like a Fondue. So sit back with a cool Ziegel Hof and enjoy a something new. You heard it here first.” – Coyote

01. Peter Broderick – Games
02. Durutti Column – Beginning
03. Tape – Beams
04. Doctor L – It’s bad so bad
05. Dominik von Senger – Late Night Blues
06. Lovelock – Don’t turn away
07. Test One – Dream
08. Jeff Mills – Twilight
09. New Musik – Here come the people (Remix)
10. Earth, Wind and Fire – Untitled keyboard interlude
11. Wally Badarou – Jungle
12. Jungle Wonz – Bird in a guilded cage (Rufuss Jungledub Mix)
13. The Tenants – Crawling
14. Maurice Fulton feat. K. Diamond – Sunshine (Instrumental)
15. Son Dexter – Painting
16. NWAQ03 – B Side
17. Ashford & Simpson – Babies (Dub)
18. The Sea and Cake – Mirrors


PS – work’s filter wouldn’t allow me to see the cover art, so here’s a temporary image.