Cosmic Boogie presents Guest Mix 17: Local Zero

Funkier than a mosquito’s tweeter, courtesy of the Cosmic Boogie gang. It’s all good.

“This one is from Brighton resident Local Zero. I first became aware of Local Zero after a few people I know favorited mixes on the soundcloud account, and then had a listen myself (whilst beavering away making the millions of pounds I earn each day grafting). I met the man himself when I was down spinning in Brighton, and asked him for a mix. This is the product of that ask. I’m sure you agree, any mix that ends with the Eddie Kendrick’s Date With The Rain has a place right here on CB.” – Stu Robinson (Cosmic Boogie)

Coffee / Casanova (Redsoul Edit)
Disco Very / Get It On (Todd Terje Re-Edit)
6th Borough Project / Planets (The Revenge Lost Groove)
Gwen McRae / Keep The Fire Burning (The Revenge Rework)
Trus’Me / Narda
Linkwood / Chicago (part two)
A.N.D.Y. & Vincenzo / Skin Flick Funk
Jackie Moore / This Time Baby (Redsoul Edit)
Eddie Kendricks / Goin’ Up In Smoke (Super Value Edit)
Sound Stream / Soul Train
KZA / On&On&On
Trus’Me / In The Red
League Unlimited Orchestra / Things That Dreams Are Made Of
Eddie Kendricks / Rain (Special Disco Version)

LINK

