Smoke DZA presents George Kush The Button

Another mix courtesy of The Smoking Section, this time the amusingly titled George Kush the Button from Smoke DZA. I must admit, I’m yet to hear it, but I’m posting it on instinct for some fresh beats and a few laughs.

“Legal or illegal, Smoke DZA is going to get his chief on in the booth, streets and your girlfriend’s bed room. If there were ever a reason to download solely of a title alone, this would be it. George Kush The Button. What in thee samhill? It’s brilliance, that’s what that is! But Smoke Dog can rap all the same and with a tracklist that would essentially make this 24 Hour Karate School-lite, rolling up on the link shouldn’t be a problem for anyone.

Even those of you with virgin lungs.” – The Smoking Section

01. Continental Kush Breakfast (feat. Den10) [Prod. by Kenny Beats]
02. Sour Hour [Prod. by Ski Beatz]
03. Etc Etc (feat. Curren$y & Big K.R.I.T.) [Prod. by Ski Beatz]
04. Sounds Of The Indo (feat. Den10 & Teri Walker) [Prod. by Ski Beatz]
05. Code Orange (feat. Mad Max) [Prod. by Ski Beatz]
06. The Secret (feat. Big K.R.I.T. ) [Prod. by Ski Beatz]
07. GoodTalk (feat. Dom Kennedy ) [Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.]
08. I’m Saying [Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.]
09. I’m Your Pusha (feat. June Summers) [Prod. by Ski Beatz]
10. My Life [Prod. by Steve-O Of GFCnewyork]
11. We On (feat. Kent M$ney & Skotch Davis) [Prod. by Ski Beatz ]
12. Lost [Prod. by Ski Beatz]
13. It Ain’t My Fault (feat. Mickey Factz ) [Prod. by G14]

LINK

