Codeshift presents Time of change

Again, sorry for the lack of posts lately, I’ve been rather ill. From the webspot named after an Ulrich Schnauss album, A Strangely Isolated Place, comes this gorgeous set of music from Codeshift.

“Some majestic piano pieces give Codeshift’s mix a gentle and melancholic feel, featuring Greg Haines, Olafur Arnaulds and Nils Frahm’s stellar improvisations.” – ASIP

01. Greg Haines – Submerge
02. Dustin O’Halloran – Opus 37
03. National Trust Samples
04. Asura – Her Tearing
05. Deru – The Transmutation of Species Pt1
06. Jacaszek – VIII
07. Penderecki – De Natura Sonoris II for Orchestra
08. BVDub – The Art of Dying Alone
09. Nils Frahm – Tristana
10. Olafur Arnaulds – Lofto Verur Skyndilega Kalt
11. Deru – The Great Tree of Life Pt1
12. Greg Haines – Marc’s Descent (plus Once Upon A Time In The West sample)