Shingo presents Hot Sauce Mix #3

Hot mix from Canada’s Hot Sauce crew beamed directly to you via DJ Shingo. Check out their web spot for more goodies.

“I know it’s been a long time for this next installment. There’s just so much great music out at the moment, it was very difficult to narrow down for mix #3. So whatever didn’t make it for this one, will definitely be on #4. I’ve also got some dark weird stuff set aside (cuz I have weird taste), so…maybe I’ll wait till I get all the fun stuff out of the way.

In the future, I was thinking maybe leaning towards more themed mixes: an ‘all house’, ‘boogie’ mix or ‘rock mix’ for example. Anyhow, this time around in classic Hot Sauce fashion, I’ve managed to get in a bit of everything: some boogie, a bit of house, some funky, and a whole lotta dubstep. The latter of which isn’t being played enough in Toronto. Let me know what you think! Enjoy.” – Shingo

intro
I don’t Mind – Detroit Grand Pubahs (Detelefunk)
LW (Original Mix) – Oriol (Planet Mu)
Acacia Avenue – dBridge, Instra:mental & Skream (Autonomic)
Pressure – Pursuit Grooves (Tectonic)
Tears – Linkwood (Prime Numbers)
Nlogax – Boards of Canada (Skam)
Deadwood – Aardvarck (Eat Concrete)
intermission
Mayor – Mount Kimbie (Hot Flush)
War Demons (Original Mix) – Hypno (PTN)
My Vision (Dixon Edit) – Agora Rhythm (Sonar Kollektiv)
I Like You – Roska (Rinse)
I Need Love (Original Mix) – Roska, Anesha (Rinse)
Man Up – Breach (PTN)
Schizophrenic – Scratcha Dva (DVA Music)
Fatherless (Doc Daneeka MRR SNRZZ Remix) – Breach (PTN)
Nasty Nasty Nasty (Roska Remix) – Scratcha Dva (DVA Music)
Phat Si – Cooly G (Hyperdub)
Eu Fumo feat. Deize Tigrona (Altered Natives Remix) – Greymatter (Unique Uncut)
Fogs – Kingdom (Night Slugs)
Another Horizon – Nite Jewel (Gloriette)
Daydreamin (Juktronik) – Dj Spinn & Dj Rashad (Ghettophiles)
AM System Hudson Mohawke Remix – American Men (Luckyme)

LINK

