Sport Casual presents Soul Rocksteady

Perfick for the fine weather in Sydney is this slice of JA sunshine from UK 45 don, Sport Casual. Some big names on deck for a set of one of my all time favourite musical genres – rocksteady reggae.

Bunny & Rita – Bless You
Alexander Henry – Please Be True
Alton Ellis – Can I Change My Mind
Carlton & His Shoes – You and Me
Tony Gregory – I Lost My Love
Marcia Griffiths – Don’t Let Me Down
Marcia Griffiths – Tell Me Now
Delroy Wilson – Riding For a Fall
Delroy Wilson – Mother Nature
Slim Smith – Time Has Come
Winston & Barbara – I Love You
Dennis Brown – Some Like It Hot
The Heptones – Message From a Black Man
Delroy Wilson – Run Run
Baby Shakie – Give My Heart For Sure
Upsetters – Eight for Eight
Black Uhuru – No, No, No

LINK has been taken down since i posted this. Sorry.

