Eddie C presents Rising Thermal

Ah, Eddie C – you are THE MAN. Eddie C is rockin’ it again on this mix created for the Another Night On Earth Just Press Play series which wipes the floor with the funk fakers.

01. Tiago – Rider (Cos/Mes Remix) (Ene)
02. Jus-Ed – Pain (Love and Distance Mix by Anton Zap) (Underground Quality)
03. Tornado Wallace – Paddlin’ (Linkwood Remix) (Delusions of Grandeur)
04. Four Tet – Love Cry (Domino)
05. Coyote – Moving (Still Going Remix) (International Feel)
06. The Backwoods – Sunstream (Ene)
07. ESP Institute – Rocks In Me (ESP Institute)
08. Cos/Mes – Gozmez Land (ESP Institute)
09. Bobby Konders – Massai Women (Nu Groove)
10. Holy Ghost Inc. – Walk On Air (Sun and Moon Mix)
11. Mark E – Nobody Else (Running Back)
12. Eddie C – Tell Me (Tornado Wallace Remix) (Home Taping is Killing Music)
13. Eddie C – Rising (Kolour Limited)