DJ Oscar presents Pubstep 3

If you haven’t already peeped the smokey confines of DJ Oscar’s previous sets as seen here on Meatskull and over at Oscar’s Sofa Mixes site, do so immediately. Here he takes things back to the source.

“Digging deep into the roots of pubstep this time, slowly passing by electro, grime, ambient house, early rave and finally ending up where we are right now.” – DJ Oscar

Elecktroids – Future tone
FSOL – Lifeforms (path 2)
Plasticman – Camel ride
Burial – Prayer
Mark Van Hoen – Channel of light
Biosphere – Novelty waves
The Orb – U.F. Orb
CJ Bolland – Camargue
Drexciya – Digital tsunami
Commix – Be true (Burial mix)
Mount Kimbie – At least (original mix)
James Blake – Don’t you think I do