Clive Tanaka presents Poolside

The creator of one of my favourite releases so far in 2011 Clive Tanaka, who along with the Su Orquestra put out Jet Set Siempre No.1 on Tall Corn records has created this mix for the site Merit/Demerit. It is in fact number 063 in the series, so be sure to excavate the gold within over at this great spot.

Aphex Twin- Flim
Outkast – SpottieOttieDopalicious
Morcheeba – A Well Deserved Break
The Grateful Dead – Eyes of the World/Drums
Jackson Conti – Sao Paulo Nights
She & Him – I Should Have Known Better
Glass Candy- Computer Love
Matthew Dear – The Crush
The Maytals – Sweet and Dandy
Rollmottle – Sunsat (Original Mix)
Calypso Jazz Improvisation – Steel Drum
Nightfall – Keep It Up